Chicago Title Main Office: 1.800.722.0824
Sales: ext. 6709 | Customer Service: ext. 7878

Office Location Details
El Centro | San Bernardino/Riverside | Temecula | Victorville | Palm Springs | Palm Desert

 *Search for a name or territory by clicking Edit - Find or type Ctrl+F on your keyboard

 Name

Territory

  E-mail

 Mark Nassraway-County Manager     

 Inland Empire

  mark.nassraway@ctt.com
 Cathy Chapparo-Sales Assistant

 Inland Empire

  chapparoc@ctt.com
 Rick Westergart-Technology Support

 Inland Empire

  rick.westergart@ctt.com
 Cindi Monaco- Account Executive  Palm Desert, Palm Springs, La Quinta,  
 Bermuda Dunes, Low Desert Areas
  cindi.monaco@ctt.com
 Jose Ruiz -Account Executive  San Bernardino, Highland, Fontana, Rialto, 
 Colton, Bloomington
  jose.ruiz@ctt.com
 Colette Gifford - Account Executive  Ontario, Montclair, Pomona,
 Rancho Cucamonga, Upland, Alta Loma
 colette.gifford@ctt.com
 Lorin Whittaker -Account Executive  Chino, Chino Hills, Ontario, Montclair,  
 Pomona, Rancho Cucamonga, Upland, Alta Loma
  lorin.whittaker@ctt.com
 Robert Maletti - Account Executive  Mountain Communities  malettir@ctt.com
 Lavonne Benyola - Account Executive  Redlands, Yucaipa, Loma Linda,
 Grand Terrace, Banning, Beaumont
  lavonne.benyola@ctt.com
 Bobby Tarango-Account Executive  All High Desert Cities   tarangob@ctt.com
 Mike Arias-Account Executive  All High Desert Cities   mike.arias@ctt.com
 Patti MacGregor - Account Executive  Riverside Area   patti.macgregor@ctt.com
 Joe Knight - Account Executive Palm Springs, Desert Hot Springs, Cathedral City, Low Desert Areas    joe.knight@ctt.com  
 Heather Clark-Account Executive  Hemet, San Jacinto, Idyllwild, Anza, Moreno   
 Valley
  heather.clark@ctt.com
 Mary Thompson-Account Executive  Temecula Valley Areas   maryk.thompson@ctt.com
 Roger Singer -Account Executive    Corona, Norco    roger.singer@ctt.com
 Jamie Robbins -Account Executive  Imperial County   jamie.robbins@ctt.com 
 Shana Toohey -Account Executive  Low Desert Communities   shana.toohey@ctt.com